Spelling fixes for tdb.
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 05:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +1100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:45:31 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
lib/tdb/common/freelist.c
lib/tdb/common/tdb.c

index 8113b54951cf83324a086deb24521a5bb2c572f8..c7d908edfdd36de58c3dce7d0218df14d164d779 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ static int update_tailer(struct tdb_context *tdb, tdb_off_t offset,
 }
 
 /* Add an element into the freelist. Merge adjacent records if
 }
 
 /* Add an element into the freelist. Merge adjacent records if
-   neccessary. */
+   necessary. */
 int tdb_free(struct tdb_context *tdb, tdb_off_t offset, struct tdb_record *rec)
 {
        /* Allocation and tailer lock */
 int tdb_free(struct tdb_context *tdb, tdb_off_t offset, struct tdb_record *rec)
 {
        /* Allocation and tailer lock */
index d2688def04743ae4e03cc84489cf251bec30dc8b..f6ae3fd14bb0e58c3657b1a770f3fde17b9736a9 100644 (file)
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@ TDB_DATA tdb_fetch(struct tdb_context *tdb, TDB_DATA key)
  * function. The parsing function is executed under the chain read lock, so it
  * should be fast and should not block on other syscalls.
  *
  * function. The parsing function is executed under the chain read lock, so it
  * should be fast and should not block on other syscalls.
  *
- * DONT CALL OTHER TDB CALLS FROM THE PARSER, THIS MIGHT LEAD TO SEGFAULTS.
+ * DON'T CALL OTHER TDB CALLS FROM THE PARSER, THIS MIGHT LEAD TO SEGFAULTS.
  *
  * For mmapped tdb's that do not have a transaction open it points the parsing
  * function directly at the mmap area, it avoids the malloc/memcpy in this
  *
  * For mmapped tdb's that do not have a transaction open it points the parsing
  * function directly at the mmap area, it avoids the malloc/memcpy in this