s3:Makefile: net utility dependency cleanup
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 00:28:56 +0000 (02:28 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 22:22:52 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
no need to link against iniparser lib

source3/Makefile.in

index 02d1bf5ab745ce24a5f2a0624b02e032cf195369..4c6e0b791373d0ae06ea6da34f50bafc418c4ca7 100644 (file)
@@ -1569,7 +1569,7 @@ bin/net@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(NET_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ $(LIBTALLOC) @LIBTDB_
        @$(CC) -o $@ $(NET_OBJ) $(DYNEXP) $(LDFLAGS) $(LIBS) \
                $(POPT_LIBS) $(KRB5LIBS) $(UUID_LIBS) $(LDAP_LIBS) \
                $(PASSDB_LIBS) $(TERMLDFLAGS) $(TERMLIBS) $(NSCD_LIBS) \
-               @INIPARSERLIBS@ $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS) $(LIBWBCLIENT_LIBS) $(LIBNETAPI_LIBS) \
+               $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS) $(LIBWBCLIENT_LIBS) $(LIBNETAPI_LIBS) \
                $(ZLIB_LIBS)
 
 bin/profiles@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(PROFILES_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ $(LIBTALLOC) @LIBTDB_TARGET@