s4-netlogon: merge netr_DsrGetDcSiteCoverageW from s3 idl.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 13:58:28 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 22:40:51 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
Guenther

source4/librpc/idl/netlogon.idl
source4/torture/rpc/netlogon.c

index b3ff5435c29d6ee703f5523fd7e645aa50ae0840..400565ba22abccb7962be8681a2a4b9a2289683c 100644 (file)
@@ -1374,7 +1374,7 @@ interface netlogon
 
        WERROR netr_DsrGetDcSiteCoverageW(
                [in,unique] [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *server_name,
-               [out,unique] DcSitesCtr *ctr
+               [out,ref] DcSitesCtr **ctr
                );
 
        /****************/
index 1c64385808e06972af0824367e91094561a000de..d35e62eb745dd16ef7e491f3a7fbfcd817bd4b4c 100644 (file)
@@ -1337,8 +1337,10 @@ static bool test_netr_DsrGetDcSiteCoverageW(struct torture_context *tctx,
 {
        NTSTATUS status;
        struct netr_DsrGetDcSiteCoverageW r;
+       struct DcSitesCtr *ctr = NULL;
 
        r.in.server_name = talloc_asprintf(tctx, "\\\\%s", dcerpc_server_name(p));
+       r.out.ctr = &ctr;
 
        status = dcerpc_netr_DsrGetDcSiteCoverageW(p, tctx, &r);
        torture_assert_ntstatus_ok(tctx, status, "failed");