s4:torture: refactor querying of domain info out into test_QueryDomainInfo2_level()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 23:47:42 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:24:42 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
Used in several places.

(Note: The _level suffix in the function name is just because
test_QueryDomainInfo2() already exists as an overall test for all levels.)

Michael

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>

No differences found