Mark test_security_descriptor_add_neg as known failing (for now).
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:30:21 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:58:52 +0000 (23:58 +0200)

No differences found