s4:ntvfs/posix/pvfs_acl - Remove unused variable "token"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:18:45 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_acl.c

index 5931a38f2e5f9bc6c2b8a5a7daa206031aa8763b..c20358be2aed56426ece9d7d0f4e81575e97d63e 100644 (file)
@@ -652,7 +652,6 @@ NTSTATUS pvfs_access_check_create(struct pvfs_state *pvfs,
 {
        struct pvfs_filename *parent;
        NTSTATUS status;
-       struct security_token *token = req->session_info->security_token;
 
        if (pvfs_read_only(pvfs, *access_mask)) {
                return NT_STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED;