s3:fix build of pam_winbind.so on older Linux systems.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 10:32:45 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 10:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
Older pam implementations on Linux define PAM_AUTHTOK_RECOVER_ERR
instead of PAM_AUTHTOK_RECOVERY_ERR. We have always defined and
are using PAM_AUTHTOK_RECOVER_ERR in all other places.

Michael

source3/nsswitch/pam_winbind.c

index be22ff3f5e4e62199103e46bc1cd928cd990c9eb..d049bdb1e7d538bce21ac1628be6282c0502f337 100644 (file)
@@ -93,8 +93,8 @@ static const char *_pam_error_code_str(int err)
                        return "PAM_CONV_ERR";
                case PAM_AUTHTOK_ERR:
                        return "PAM_AUTHTOK_ERR";
                        return "PAM_CONV_ERR";
                case PAM_AUTHTOK_ERR:
                        return "PAM_AUTHTOK_ERR";
-               case PAM_AUTHTOK_RECOVERY_ERR:
-                       return "PAM_AUTHTOK_RECOVERY_ERR";
+               case PAM_AUTHTOK_RECOVER_ERR:
+                       return "PAM_AUTHTOK_RECOVER_ERR";
                case PAM_AUTHTOK_LOCK_BUSY:
                        return "PAM_AUTHTOK_LOCK_BUSY";
                case PAM_AUTHTOK_DISABLE_AGING:
                case PAM_AUTHTOK_LOCK_BUSY:
                        return "PAM_AUTHTOK_LOCK_BUSY";
                case PAM_AUTHTOK_DISABLE_AGING: