s3-passdb: missed two prototypes while moving to enum netr_SchannelType.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 09:48:59 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 13:26:14 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
Guenther

source3/include/proto.h

index 6475a03b5da594428bfa2f555cdca19a91c44226..a1bec6fb48a39a7b43fb18cd9e46d8080065e550 100644 (file)
@@ -4445,9 +4445,11 @@ bool pdb_update_autolock_flag(struct samu *sampass, bool *updated);
 bool pdb_increment_bad_password_count(struct samu *sampass);
 bool is_dc_trusted_domain_situation(const char *domain_name);
 bool get_trust_pw_clear(const char *domain, char **ret_pwd,
 bool pdb_increment_bad_password_count(struct samu *sampass);
 bool is_dc_trusted_domain_situation(const char *domain_name);
 bool get_trust_pw_clear(const char *domain, char **ret_pwd,
-                       const char **account_name, uint32 *channel);
+                       const char **account_name,
+                       enum netr_SchannelType *channel);
 bool get_trust_pw_hash(const char *domain, uint8 ret_pwd[16],
 bool get_trust_pw_hash(const char *domain, uint8 ret_pwd[16],
-                      const char **account_name, uint32 *channel);
+                      const char **account_name,
+                      enum netr_SchannelType *channel);
 struct samr_LogonHours get_logon_hours_from_pdb(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                                struct samu *pw);
 /* The following definitions come from passdb/pdb_compat.c  */
 struct samr_LogonHours get_logon_hours_from_pdb(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                                struct samu *pw);
 /* The following definitions come from passdb/pdb_compat.c  */