s3-schannel: fix Coverity #950 OVERRUN_STATIC.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 19:17:59 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 19:21:54 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
Guenther

source3/rpc_parse/parse_prs.c

index d428c3aa9ea6cac5a695bf47818920301183cbb0..c5c0c02090d9474addf1f139ca29b50e549a6b4f 100644 (file)
@@ -1087,7 +1087,7 @@ static void schannel_digest(struct schannel_auth_struct *a,
        SSVAL(sig,0,verf->SignatureAlgorithm);
        SSVAL(sig,2,verf->SealAlgorithm);
        SSVAL(sig,4,verf->Pad);
        SSVAL(sig,0,verf->SignatureAlgorithm);
        SSVAL(sig,2,verf->SealAlgorithm);
        SSVAL(sig,4,verf->Pad);
-       SSVAL(sig,8,verf->Flags);
+       SSVAL(sig,6,verf->Flags);
 
        /* verfiy the signature on the packet by MD5 over various bits */
        MD5Init(&ctx3);
 
        /* verfiy the signature on the packet by MD5 over various bits */
        MD5Init(&ctx3);