clean up lib64 linking paths the same way as lib
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 14:32:49 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 15:11:14 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/m4/aclocal.m4
source4/aclocal.m4

index aae729c82572b09a1c16c60905cb3f841079c5c0..dff4970b2cbe76788d42567625bffc3a590e42d4 100644 (file)
@@ -386,11 +386,17 @@ AC_DEFUN(LIB_REMOVE_USR_LIB,[
     case [$]l[$]i in
     -L/usr/lib) ;;
     -L/usr/lib/) ;;
-    -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib) ;;
-    -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib/) ;;
+    -L/usr/lib64) ;;
+    -L/usr/lib64/) ;;
+    -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib) l="";;
+    -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib/) l="";;
+    -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib64) l="";;
+    -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib64/) l="";;
     -Wl,-rpath) l=[$]i;;
     -Wl,-rpath-Wl,/usr/lib) l="";;
     -Wl,-rpath-Wl,/usr/lib/) l="";;
+    -Wl,-rpath-Wl,/usr/lib64) l="";;
+    -Wl,-rpath-Wl,/usr/lib64/) l="";;
     *)
        s=" "
         if test x"[$]ac_new_flags" = x""; then
index 240a994f9df6de71a30bfe63236a0b76aae48665..8ad8f47cd6960c8721ba52738a5cec9434eab736 100644 (file)
@@ -31,11 +31,17 @@ AC_DEFUN(LIB_REMOVE_USR_LIB,[
     case [$]l[$]i in
     -L/usr/lib) ;;
     -L/usr/lib/) ;;
-    -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib) ;;
-    -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib/) ;;
+    -L/usr/lib64) ;;
+    -L/usr/lib64/) ;;
+    -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib) l="";;
+    -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib/) l="";;
+    -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib64) l="";;
+    -Wl,-rpath,/usr/lib64/) l="";;
     -Wl,-rpath) l=[$]i;;
     -Wl,-rpath-Wl,/usr/lib) l="";;
     -Wl,-rpath-Wl,/usr/lib/) l="";;
+    -Wl,-rpath-Wl,/usr/lib64) l="";;
+    -Wl,-rpath-Wl,/usr/lib64/) l="";;
     *)
        s=" "
         if test x"[$]ac_new_flags" = x""; then