s3-libndr: fix build warning.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 21:39:18 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 09:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
Guenther

source3/librpc/ndr/util.c

index 0510caaf3621c20cd8cd9ebc76c591e12a72eef0..1318bd8e00f89e4ba4e6448633487b736c6ee2bc 100644 (file)
@@ -107,6 +107,9 @@ const char *ndr_errstr(enum ndr_err_code err)
        case NDR_ERR_UNREAD_BYTES:
                return "NDR_ERR_UNREAD_BYTES";
                break;
        case NDR_ERR_UNREAD_BYTES:
                return "NDR_ERR_UNREAD_BYTES";
                break;
+       case NDR_ERR_NDR64:
+               return "NDR_ERR_NDR64";
+               break;
        }
 
        return talloc_asprintf(talloc_tos(), "Unknown NDR error: %d", err);
        }
 
        return talloc_asprintf(talloc_tos(), "Unknown NDR error: %d", err);