s4-winbind: Fixed the memory context of tstream_bsd_existing()
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 09:21:10 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 11:08:54 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/winbind/wb_server.c

index 306c8e2add63073e1e9473bf7a467a5de9df55bd..11f0bf0ba555b4797ddecafe5b85273da75a6577 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ static void wbsrv_accept(struct stream_connection *conn)
 
        TALLOC_FREE(conn->event.fde);
 
-       rc = tstream_bsd_existing_socket(wbsrv_conn->tstream,
+       rc = tstream_bsd_existing_socket(wbsrv_conn,
                        socket_get_fd(conn->socket),
                        &wbsrv_conn->tstream);
        if (rc < 0) {