selftest/output/plain.pm: report the testuite name on error
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:30:14 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 05:50:23 +0000 (06:50 +0100)
metze

selftest/output/plain.pm

index 5e75ce95119bdd3c1ea1c292c3357546b59f1a10..066cacfb2941414cf4cd45f6af5e5fcd92400633 100644 (file)
@@ -113,10 +113,14 @@ sub end_testsuite($$$$)
        my $out = "";
        my $unexpected = 0;
 
        my $out = "";
        my $unexpected = 0;
 
+       if (not defined($self->{test_output}->{$name})) {
+               print "no output for name[$name]\n";
+       }
+
        if ($result eq "success" or $result eq "xfail") {
                $self->{suites_ok}++;
        } else {
        if ($result eq "success" or $result eq "xfail") {
                $self->{suites_ok}++;
        } else {
-               $self->output_msg("ERROR: $reason\n");
+               $self->output_msg("ERROR: Testsuite[$name]\nREASON: $reason\n");
                push (@{$self->{suitesfailed}}, $name);
                if ($self->{immediate} and not $self->{verbose}) {
                        $out .= $self->{test_output}->{$name};
                push (@{$self->{suitesfailed}}, $name);
                if ($self->{immediate} and not $self->{verbose}) {
                        $out .= $self->{test_output}->{$name};