pidl - Remove "Py_RETURN_NONE" compatibility code
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 10:25:06 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 16:53:09 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
This was needed only by Python 2.3 which we no longer support.

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/Python.pm

index 015c54dcaceb6512d0c4613c379a85611eb5224b..781d640cabdc69e51d074651a5aaa6e77285bf05 100644 (file)
@@ -1132,10 +1132,6 @@ sub Parse($$$$$)
 #include \"$hdr\"
 #include \"$ndr_hdr\"
 
 #include \"$hdr\"
 #include \"$ndr_hdr\"
 
-#ifndef Py_RETURN_NONE
-#define Py_RETURN_NONE return Py_INCREF(Py_None), Py_None
-#endif
-
 ");
 
        foreach my $x (@$ndr) {
 ");
 
        foreach my $x (@$ndr) {