s3:loadparm: rename free_parameters() to free_parameters_by_snum()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 13:29:34 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 13:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
Michael


No differences found