s3-test: finally enable RPC-SAMR against samba3.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 08:52:05 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 11:06:53 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
We now pass it :-)

Guenther

source3/script/tests/test_posix_s3.sh

index 83593dde4d60e55252066607524dbd56d385b59f..b86155721b47ce96c9b7e1862e2b3c06afebf712 100755 (executable)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ rpc="$rpc RPC-SAMBA3-SPOOLSS RPC-SAMBA3-WKSSVC"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-NETLOGSAMBA3 RPC-SAMBA3SESSIONKEY RPC-SAMBA3-GETUSERNAME"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-SVCCTL RPC-SPOOLSS RPC-SPOOLSS-WIN RPC-NTSVCS"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-LSA-GETUSER RPC-LSA-LOOKUPSIDS RPC-LSA-LOOKUPNAMES"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-NETLOGSAMBA3 RPC-SAMBA3SESSIONKEY RPC-SAMBA3-GETUSERNAME"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-SVCCTL RPC-SPOOLSS RPC-SPOOLSS-WIN RPC-NTSVCS"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-LSA-GETUSER RPC-LSA-LOOKUPSIDS RPC-LSA-LOOKUPNAMES"
-rpc="$rpc RPC-SAMR-USERS RPC-SAMR-USERS-PRIVILEGES RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS-PWDLASTSET RPC-SAMR-LARGE-DC RPC-JOIN"
+rpc="$rpc RPC-SAMR RPC-SAMR-USERS RPC-SAMR-USERS-PRIVILEGES RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS-PWDLASTSET RPC-SAMR-LARGE-DC RPC-JOIN"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-SCHANNEL RPC-SCHANNEL2 RPC-BENCH-SCHANNEL1"
 
 local="LOCAL-NSS-WRAPPER"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-SCHANNEL RPC-SCHANNEL2 RPC-BENCH-SCHANNEL1"
 
 local="LOCAL-NSS-WRAPPER"