s3:configure: don't throw away PRINT_LIBS
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 17:08:51 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 17:27:37 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
PRINT_LIBS might have been set before intentionally, so don't thow it away.

source3/configure.in

index 249a5accad068e0538d1239921da38a26cfee9d2..93de38dcc84a2576c0e2fb568811973c7dbdda5f 100644 (file)
@@ -743,7 +743,7 @@ if test x$enable_cups != xno; then
                ac_save_PRINT_LIBS=$PRINT_LIBS
                CFLAGS="$CFLAGS `$CUPS_CONFIG --cflags`"
                LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS `$CUPS_CONFIG --ldflags`"
-               PRINT_LIBS="-lcups"
+               PRINT_LIBS="$PRINT_LIBS -lcups"
                AC_CHECK_HEADERS(cups/cups.h cups/language.h)
                if test x"$ac_cv_header_cups_cups_h" = xyes -a \
                        x"$ac_cv_header_cups_language_h" = xyes; then