s3-auth: rename static smb_create_user(). Sorry...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 19:42:47 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 19:44:14 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
Guenther


No differences found