lib/util: fix build warning.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:19:07 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
Guenther

lib/util/genrand.c

index 1519931222a25f57821853abeafeca2af6d7f89f..8c7d88a112b5f36c152d98cde220ca8d68d9df64 100644 (file)
@@ -407,7 +407,7 @@ _PUBLIC_ char** generate_unique_strs(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, size_t len,
        strs = talloc_array(mem_ctx, char *, num);
 
        for (i = 0; i < num; i++) {
        strs = talloc_array(mem_ctx, char *, num);
 
        for (i = 0; i < num; i++) {
-               char *retstr = talloc_zero_size(mem_ctx, len + 1);
+               char *retstr = (char *)talloc_zero_size(mem_ctx, len + 1);
                rem = i;
                for (j = len - 1; j >= 0; j--) {
                        place = s_pow(c_size, j);
                rem = i;
                for (j = len - 1; j >= 0; j--) {
                        place = s_pow(c_size, j);