s3: Add some debugs to streams_xattr
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 01:15:53 +0000 (03:15 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 01:42:36 +0000 (03:42 +0200)
source3/modules/vfs_streams_xattr.c

index 033d0272c2526c7193b7faefd9e6a0e6cf470314..ae8af47ab732cf3f0807039d7afaab1fd4accd3d 100644 (file)
@@ -916,6 +916,9 @@ static ssize_t streams_xattr_pread(vfs_handle_struct *handle,
        NTSTATUS status;
        size_t length, overlap;
 
        NTSTATUS status;
        size_t length, overlap;
 
+       DEBUG(10, ("streams_xattr_pread: offset=%d, size=%d\n",
+                  (int)offset, (int)n));
+
        if (sio == NULL) {
                return SMB_VFS_NEXT_PREAD(handle, fsp, data, n, offset);
        }
        if (sio == NULL) {
                return SMB_VFS_NEXT_PREAD(handle, fsp, data, n, offset);
        }
@@ -932,6 +935,9 @@ static ssize_t streams_xattr_pread(vfs_handle_struct *handle,
 
        length = ea.value.length-1;
 
 
        length = ea.value.length-1;
 
+       DEBUG(10, ("streams_xattr_pread: get_ea_value returned %d bytes\n",
+                  (int)length));
+
         /* Attempt to read past EOF. */
         if (length <= offset) {
                 errno = EINVAL;
         /* Attempt to read past EOF. */
         if (length <= offset) {
                 errno = EINVAL;