s4:operational LDB module - make the counters unsigned
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:16:23 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commitffa03820f1352779988f7cf19190ef6ec2eae33d
tree6de5ad13ddbbf013b8342dad9e5fe84e7939a7ae
parentbf94d68df82f3c7085a6e468b4247fa55d4648ba
s4:operational LDB module - make the counters unsigned

No need to have signed counters here.
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/operational.c