don't hardcode python path
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 15:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 20:28:53 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commitfe8cf69ec644f399d4b41c21b74703e0e500e092
treeb59e0863f7ef7a7ba2617c630d02cf84d17edc2e
parent3121249243f52dcbf8083f5ff137bd580515efa7
don't hardcode python path

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source4/selftest/tests.sh