s4:kdc: setup the local and remote tsocket_address at accept time
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 18:22:53 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 17:24:26 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commitfcbe8f0c80e3848e87d37476a46c7eb553d592c1
tree6e63d1b2086a410f99454c25d9d49a64659f0c03
parent4dc958c7c8cff9044b86e59b9ea8165ee1847aad
s4:kdc: setup the local and remote tsocket_address at accept time

metze
source4/kdc/kdc.c