s4:provision - Moved backend-specific variables into backend class.
authorEndi S. Dewata <edewata@redhat.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 01:51:11 +0000 (19:51 -0600)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 03:07:05 +0000 (14:07 +1100)
commitfc6d9e7b4f191ec7efea4c87fdeb461f8ed43bba
tree8cf64e9060470dd1f14c434c51ecf207401c872c
parent02533c9f1ba9434aabc92fac06995a858874c002
s4:provision - Moved backend-specific variables into backend class.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/scripting/python/samba/provision.py
source4/scripting/python/samba/provisionbackend.py