s3: Slightly simplify winbindd_store_creds
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 18:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 19:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
commitfc1757369fe73eb2bdd0336c758cdae5a0e96974
tree7b3f07c0f790c8d8678621dbafa9d23595fa4f7c
parent43c841b6bd92e987109df81b6b8a2b85f21b0181
s3: Slightly simplify winbindd_store_creds
source3/winbindd/winbindd_creds.c