tdb: If tdb_parse_record does not find a record, return -1 instead of 0
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 18:26:01 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 16:40:59 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commitfb98f60594b6cabc52d0f2f49eda08f793ba4748
treeaeb54dd0f76da067561d17e8a8f27f19963ff021
parent0e9882a65e91e4ab55dc103c7f6aec4ccd966db0
tdb: If tdb_parse_record does not find a record, return -1 instead of 0
lib/tdb/common/tdb.c
lib/tdb/docs/README