s4-selftest: move secdesc.python test to skip list
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 02:50:32 +0000 (13:50 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 02:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +1100)
commitfb9319d971b0dfe46bfaca5c161ee078e9f59875
tree0ac59c3da97f50763ac76687128d3e69fa3bcabc
parent1de7e43fb4a4863e3663af8b2a2d9f19cf82d7f3
s4-selftest: move secdesc.python test to skip list

This test produces a python backtrace due to
LDAP_INSUFFICIENT_ACCESS_RIGHTS errors, which are expected until the
new acl code is finished. The python backtrace overrides the
'knownfail' listing, so we need to skip this test for now.
source4/selftest/knownfail
source4/selftest/skip