s3: Fix a memleak in dbwrap_rbt.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 14:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 10:23:05 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commitfb70a8a255f7fd40c7e578d9d21977259f9aa86c
tree04511e10925bdd57ba5ed1b9362942d7249072af
parent27cf23958b02b05becce6e7c68347f6fea5b7845
s3: Fix a memleak in dbwrap_rbt.

The SMB_MALLOC'ed rbt node data was not free'd on talloc free of
the db context. This is a quick fix using talloc instead of malloc
for allocation of the node data.

Since malloc was originally used for performance reasons, one
might want to reverse to malloc and create a talloc destructor
that walks the tree and frees all the node data if this talloc
approach proves to be too slow..

Michael
source3/lib/dbwrap_rbt.c