ѕ3: fix domain trust documentation confusion
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 20:37:34 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 20:42:27 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commitfaad888e1a3bfd339df92d8d749e95034f64c80a
treefb6d55a7878be6bd9b0af2c561009afd61738ba2
parent9000b7bb945fe962f526c5978264256257946504
ѕ3: fix domain trust documentation confusion

fix some trusted/trusting mixups, make documentation more precise
and man page more verbose.
docs-xml/manpages-3/net.8.xml
source3/utils/net_rpc.c