s3-svcctl: fix memcpy in _svcctl_EnumServicesStatusW().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 10:08:55 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 10:13:24 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commitfa302020ee39bf39bf324983cf8e381232691e76
tree8ea2f904098b65339c808168d007076354cf7218
parente3ceb0c65333cb870463971021e3af24d82abf26
s3-svcctl: fix memcpy in _svcctl_EnumServicesStatusW().

Make sure we are not copying more than what we have as valid data.

Fix from Jeremy. Thanks a lot for watching this so closely!

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_svcctl_nt.c