s4:ldb_map Fix use-after-free of memory in ldb_map
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 07:23:18 +0000 (18:23 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +1100)
commitfa2e04b64004f24bcac51a44ce37b8923480b819
tree97c69633dabc95ec76e150646747900b915398b4
parent96ec45309a367a00234f7c62c2d30c64ae95b680
s4:ldb_map Fix use-after-free of memory in ldb_map

We need to keep the old 'ares' from the remote server around so we can forward
it back to the caller.  We can't send the same controls (from the last search
entry) twice (and it makes no sense anyway).

Andrew Bartlett
source4/lib/ldb/ldb_map/ldb_map_outbound.c
source4/lib/ldb/ldb_map/ldb_map_private.h