Allow (and ignore) distinguishedName on special records
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 22:35:39 +0000 (09:35 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 05:51:27 +0000 (16:51 +1100)
commitfa05abc8ffc82b1873b97d43118480b4eb9140d4
treee4ab4a884a9dfedc44bc0a6ff9315af6b68de2dc
parentd511d889a09dee93338d93fcef22625089ae110c
Allow (and ignore) distinguishedName on special records

They are not stored, so we can ignore them (makes copying records much
easier)

Andrew Bartlett
source4/lib/ldb/ldb_tdb/ldb_tdb.c