s3-rpc_server: pass down full unix token to map_max_allowed_access().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 18:34:03 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 13:38:20 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commitf7ff6bd1425cc4f0aa13ce8e7498cdac3967acf3
tree2d00247662e99b2453c4dbfa8b8aa1503c8cb8b2
parent05fbe0c7f763fbe8c1c48eb82ebdfe04bfa034ea
s3-rpc_server: pass down full unix token to map_max_allowed_access().

Also use unix_token->uid instead of geteuid() when checking for mapping of the
SEC_FLAG_MAXIMUM_ALLOWED flag.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/rpc_server/srv_lsa_nt.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c