s4:ldb_map_outbound - fix memory leak
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:35:55 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:38:29 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commitf74e8c266f43d0c640ab8068d28a1b197164d548
treeabbb4e49e2fa4c69307ae7e7347f13c773b50f04
parent049c780c598a7cbfc17e4bc8a322e180f5b5472f
s4:ldb_map_outbound - fix memory leak

Patch from Andrew Kroeger wasn't fully correct - we need a "talloc_free" after
the "if (ac->r_current == NULL)" statement.
source4/lib/ldb/ldb_map/ldb_map_outbound.c