s3:build: fix linking with --disable-shared-libs
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 21:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 21:46:02 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commitf5c96e54c633717ffe1a967f4ab9fdede31fa749
treec190fb15b2ed8b7a27b0fde437dd743b381cffd8
parent8b4e491ab0af013ef1e3b4e3d85b4f9cd985d8d6
s3:build: fix linking with --disable-shared-libs

Michael
source3/m4/aclocal.m4