Move talloc-appending a string to an array to its own helper function
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2007 13:32:13 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2007 15:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commitf4a4c1b26a03cd0f334e00912d32f15c73474ff1
treeccf4cf04d3ff25f07050be3f5e534d26183808f6
parent2322fe718728178990fdc3696b84f5de7ae7701b
Move talloc-appending a string to an array to its own helper function

libnet_smbconf_add_string_to_array().

Michael
source/libnet/libnet_conf.c