s4/drs: Move making of partial-binary-oid to a separate function
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamen.mazdrashki@postpath.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 21:48:14 +0000 (00:48 +0300)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:05:37 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commitf4475368f07f2de07f3f9d7c68de027dfb8e7284
tree1bf81f2d5e12da0391d7f7ffcec991f9257d34d0
parent39ab7b8ebdefd13fb586d65da76173c0a3fa5fa5
s4/drs: Move making of partial-binary-oid to a separate function

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/schema/schema_prefixmap.c