s4:librpc/rpc: only use smb_trans for sync rpc calls
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:40:40 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 16:14:59 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commitf3c9d124bb302ded239a835a6173fbfe262a0bab
tree95a85779225063ab1aa51487343eadfe58a59c33
parente6b796b936993e485356eaabd4370858c4f802fd
s4:librpc/rpc: only use smb_trans for sync rpc calls

Over named pipes we can only do one smb_trans at a time,
otherwise we're getting NT_STATUS_PIPE_BUSY.
Async rpc calls need to use smb_read/write only.

metze
source4/librpc/rpc/dcerpc.c