replace: added get_current_dir_name()
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:45:27 +0000 (22:45 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:07:32 +0000 (23:07 +1100)
commitf3c738f8193665a80835471f6754a66b20725afa
tree75342ddb7379f317a72d46a4e9f19894ff89f0d6
parentace6d75ae6f953b76fa9709857af4744020cd6fb
replace: added get_current_dir_name()
lib/replace/libreplace.m4
lib/replace/replace.c
lib/replace/replace.h