Return full info in pdb_ads_search_users()
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 10:04:56 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 10:32:25 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commitf3b227c0d2abb0d4f02fa2313ff59750a35a4cd2
tree56d176a864c3b67e90c420faeb75c5ce1b9eeea4
parent83dee900bc50099311c6a4b6bf7a293c3a10d29a
Return full info in pdb_ads_search_users()
source3/passdb/pdb_ads.c