libcli/security: fix sddl.c to be able to build it from source3
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 21:01:49 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:16:34 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commitf37030b33afa989adaafa6d3d02751bd286f879b
treec5a4c7eb456bd615fe5a286293c656dbe859b4e4
parent15b60a7e3f7d106af6dd7e83e820629401e6f9c1
libcli/security: fix sddl.c to be able to build it from source3
libcli/security/sddl.c