Fix bug 6726 - Filename length overwrites oplock request field in cli_nt_create().
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 22:06:37 +0000 (15:06 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 22:10:53 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
commitf31138ecc778db42b1aa7ce634425a1df663b0eb
tree87afe9dc75037d9c1ec7d1c7138ccbd0254ebc09
parente94361e1e29d015e9cdfde47f7163d1dd7bb596a
Fix bug 6726 - Filename length overwrites oplock request field in cli_nt_create().
Jeremy.
source3/libsmb/clifile.c