Revert "s4:provision Improve the handling of provision errors"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 11:26:30 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 11:37:45 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commitf0bc02d74c16bc013e9fdab46ef271cf45873453
treec5b295de0e26999d4f7e0da43ba2367f1a0058d3
parentb52b357ede6893bf98d9fa00167b0516e86b755f
Revert "s4:provision Improve the handling of provision errors"

This reverts partially commit 027123199e13cc02ae4edadd8f0dd0f0660e1193.

Andrew, this is not Python 2.4+ compatible
source4/setup/provision