s3-winbindd: add and use winbindd_lookup_sids().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 05:59:25 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 06:54:19 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commitf0b52b8c3133e3696db361d9d0e7d1fff0fab991
tree6ae0cd4b6c47f47d06fb9c2245e3ad78eaca02f8
parentc7083386827d761d7276c2440812b00d026bf3e1
s3-winbindd: add and use winbindd_lookup_sids().

Guenther
source3/winbindd/winbindd_ads.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_proto.h
source3/winbindd/winbindd_rpc.c