talloc: create symbol links to shared libraries see https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_b...
authorBrian Lu <brian.lu@sun.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 06:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 13:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commiteff6022d51f578dfc48f1d66dd8ec1e860dfd7b3
treefaf98b7e4589c3b07c6687b89b8f6eac58ad9acd
parentf408d58d95f5ac10849742fdcdf7e6160196e8e0
talloc: create symbol links to shared libraries see https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=6991 for details

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
lib/talloc/talloc.mk