Rename the 'hidden' variable to 'administrative share'.
authorAndreas Schneider <anschneider@suse.de>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 13:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 12:08:04 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commiteff3d3bad5a8860b99375cc0be9dc24f3679e416
treed8427cc0adb9010794b4f8fc3a658738279cb25d
parent78bc496ecf72b5c2474911302e81a90c488e3070
Rename the 'hidden' variable to 'administrative share'.
source/param/loadparm.c
source/rpc_server/srv_srvsvc_nt.c