s4:server.c - use always "return" instead of "exit" in the "binary_smbd_main" function
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 17:03:08 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 17:24:07 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commiteed65ed337ae89f864dd833cc39c2f75c5ac3e67
tree493106f08dd2ab826f4c69002dbf37463c1e677f
parent9848086aa82d97e7cff33135065df64a6799f0a7
s4:server.c - use always "return" instead of "exit" in the "binary_smbd_main" function

Just to be consistent - no functional change
source4/smbd/server.c