pidl:Samba4/client: use dcerpc_ndr_request() for sync requests
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:04:18 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 16:15:01 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commited98cba5ab8f585bc83e732fd61a2c04c48c0607
treed4948410390bf33b4b84d802389cf11262c82fd2
parentd0e68032187d7167d535d710f01a1c84ac006f3c
pidl:Samba4/client: use dcerpc_ndr_request() for sync requests

metze
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Client.pm