Revert "s3:Makefile: fix libnetapi dependencies with static build"
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 20:53:15 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 00:20:20 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
commiteae87ffb3fa6c2731ad342be0de2810ab957b174
tree3370a8f8a255d0b8290d4ff39c4638eb8f608faf
parentd5bd2ec25188988149e52bac1e301a0648cb01f7
Revert "s3:Makefile: fix libnetapi dependencies with static build"

This reverts commit 110897a057af01f3c01a1783e06080b54631ba2d.
source3/Makefile.in