s3-build: taise tdb version when building against system libtdb library.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 00:22:44 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 00:24:33 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
commitea20678c55fee9f4586630cdb5fe7f35457d309a
tree0a78035f60af6c5f7569ae203b6fdf4ee47244ee
parent6dd60008c4bebf42795d4a030b3724ce610bbeeb
s3-build: taise tdb version when building against system libtdb library.

Try to fix the build on "buildsamba02". At least fixes the build on fedora12
with libtdb-devel-1.1.5-2.fc12.x86_64 installed.

Volker, please check.

Guenther
source3/configure.in